Advertise on Metal Storm
Cannibal Corpse - Gallery Of Suicide

7.7 | 277 votes |
Release date: 21 April 1998
Style: Death metal


432 have it
23 want it
2 trade it

01. I Will Kill You
02. Disposal Of The Body
03. Sentenced To Burn
04. Blood Drenched Execution
05. Gallery Of Suicide
06. Dismembered And Molested
07. From Skin To Liquid
08. Unite The Dead
09. Stabbed In The Throat
10. Chambers Of Blood
11. Headless
12. Every Bone Broken
13. Centuries Of Torment
14. Crushing The Despised
15. Sacrifice [Japanese bonus]

Additional info
Produced, Engineered and Mixed at Morrisound Recordings Tampa, FL.
Mastered at Audio JJ.

Japanese edition 1st press released April 22nd 1998 bonus track:
15. Sacrifice

A music video was made for the song, "Sentenced to Burn".

Found in 8 lists
Top lists


Comments: 3   Visited by: 151 users
21.11.2013 - 14:00
Rating: 7
There's nothing about this album that distinguishes itself from the other CC records, but there's a still quite a lot of decent songs here. I actually thought that opener 'I will kill you' was among the weakest songs of the album, and so it's really the excellent title track and 'Stabbed in the throat which do the job of making CC's music as gruesome and brutal as it could ever be. That said, "Gallery of suicide" is probably overshadowed by "Vile" and "Bloodthirst", but it's still a decent album in its own way.
10.06.2014 - 22:27
Rating: 10
Dr. Strawberry
Underrated !
06.03.2017 - 06:10
Rating: 9
Some great songs on here, definitely underated

Hits total: 7373 | This month: 52