Therapy? - A Brief Crack Of Light

6.1 | 30 votes |
Release date: 6 February 2012
Style: Alternative metal, Hard rock


16 have it
3 want it

01. Living In The Shadow Of The Terrible Thing
02. Plague Bell
03. Marlow
04. Before You, With You, After You
05. The Buzzing
06. Get Your Dead Hand Off My Shoulder
07. Ghost Trio
08. Why Turbulence?
09. Stark Raving Sane
10. Ecclesiastes

Additional info
The CD was recorded at Blast Studios in Newcastle and was produced by the band and Adam Sinclair. The artwork was created by acclaimed artist Nigel Rolfe, who previously worked on Therapy?'s "Troublegum" and "Suicide Pact - You First" albums.

Found in 3 lists
Top lists


Comments: 3   Visited by: 87 users
06.02.2012 - 01:53
Rating: 3
Just ... wtf? I wasn't expecting much, though this could of been worse then that ...

Probably should of just given it up after Troublegum
20.02.2012 - 01:50
Rating: 8
Why this album has such a low rating is beyond me, because i believe it is their best album since 'high anxiety'. Maybe its just personal preference:P
22.05.2012 - 20:03
Rating: 7
Not bad. It's a shame I only like a few songs and the others are pretty weak.
Written by BloodTears on 19.08.2011 at 18:29

Like you could kiss my ass.

My Instagram

Hits total: 6530 | This month: 24