Advertise on Metal Storm
To/Die/For - Wounds Wide Open

7.8 | 59 votes |
Release date: 4 October 2006
Style: Suomi metal


63 have it
11 want it

01. Intro - Sorrow
02. Wicked Circle
03. Guilt Ridden State
04. Like Never Before
05. Under A Velvet Sky
06. Scar Diary
07. New Heaven
08. The Quiet Room
09. Liquid Lies
10. (I Just) Want You [Ozzy Osbourne cover]
11. Sorrow Remains

Staff review by
To/Die/For, my beloved Finnish dudes that i've been following since their beginning and had the luck to see live the previous year, managed to return during 2006 with their 5th work up to date, "Wounds Wide Open"! "IV" was an apocalypse of melancholic and esoteric emotions and to tell the truth i didn't know what to expect this time, To/Die/For though offered their most mature work of their career up to date, taking their sound at new levels of maturity and intensity.

published 23.09.2006 | Comments (9)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 5388 | This month: 14