Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 9 May 2006
Style: Industrial metal, Dance


7.6 | 11 votes


16 have it
1 wants it
1 trades it

01. Free Your Hate [Kaptn's Krunch mix version]
02. Mini Mini Mini [J. Hogstorm And The Rain City Swingin' Samples mix version]
03. Professional Killer [The One And Only mix version]
04. Ready To Blow [Dwarves mix version]
05. Hau Ruck [Spezial K mix version]
06. Real Thing [Nude mix version]
07. Der Mussolini [DAF cover]
08. WWIII [The One And Only 'Extended' mix version]
09. Ansage

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2300 | This month: 5