Release date: September 2010
Style: Progressive death metal


3.5 | 8 votes


1 has it
2 want it

01. Sprained Insticts
02. Frozen
03. Around Your Neck
04. Victim Of Your Mind
05. Euphoria
06. Pain They Feel Turns Into Your Curse
07. Failed Philosophy
08. When You Could Be
09. I Ngrim [bonus]

Enea Ziu - vocals, guitar
Blandi Mustafai - guitar
Martin Kryekurti - drums
Anri Asllani - bass


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 94  
Search this topic:  

Eruntano - 17.06.2011 at 14:42  
Rating: 5 Unfortunatelly these boys still sound too much like beginners without real ability to make coherent song with soul and clever arranges. Ideas aren't strong enough and not very well connected together. It could still be interesting, but album is killed by bad boring trashy vocals. I think there is still long way for Gverr.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Melechesh - The Epigenesis 3 21.07.2010 by Forsaker
Albums Eldritch - Gaia's Legacy 3 17.06.2010 by slim pickings
Albums Winterhorde - Underwatermoon 3 03.08.2012 by SuckerforMetal
Albums Acrassicauda - Only The Dead See The End Of The War [EP] 3 22.11.2010 by K†ulu
Albums Deströyer 666 - To The Devil His Due 3 31.05.2012 by Koen Smits

Hits total: 2508 | This month: 4