Sabbat (JPN) - The Seven Deadly Sins [EP]

Release date: 1990
Style: Black metal, Thrash metal


1 wants it

01. Possessed The Room (Kanashibari)
02. Sacrifice Of Angel
03. Crying In Last

Masaki "Gezol" Tachi - bass, vocals
Takeshi "Elizaveat" Asai - guitar
Shinji "Gero" Tachi - drums

Additional info
Label: Evil Records (Cat.# 666-05)
7" vinyl - limited to 500 copies.

Produced by Sabbat.
Recorded at One One Studio.
Mixed at Gorilla Studio 1990.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 1210 | This month: 6