Release date: 1996
Style: Black metal, Thrash metal


No votes yet


1 has it

01. In Satan We Trust
02. Total Necro...
03. Beyond The River
04. Satan Bless You
05. Bird Of Ill Omen
06. Mion's Hill
07. Black Fire

Temis Osmond - guitars, vocals
Zorugelion - drums, vocals
Masaki "Gezol" Tachi - bass, vocals

Additional info
Label: Evil Records (Cat.# 666-HS1)
Format: LP
Limited to 300 hand-numbered copies.

Produced by Sabbat.
Recorded live at Music Farm, Nagoya, 6 June 1996.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 838 | This month: 2