Benighted In Sodom - The Harmony Between Death And Plague, Eyes Of Affliction And Grace [Split] [EP]

Release date: 12 August 2008
Style: Atmospheric black metal


1 has it
1 wants it

01. Dilaudid
02. March Of The Tyrants

Benighted In Sodom
03. Flesh Becomes As Stone
04. Until They Reach The Heart

Additional info
Benighted In Sodom lineup:
M. Thorn - All instruments and vocals

Snowfall lineup:
Cain - Vocals
Dramen - Guitars, Drums, Bass, Vocals
Blasphikunt - Guitar

M. Thorn does guest vocals at the end of "March Of The Tyrants"

Snowfall's contribution to this split album comes from their forthcoming album Delerium Tremens.

Hits total: 1127 | This month: 6