Release date: 1997
Style: Power metal


7 | 1 vote


3 have it

01. Intro
02. Faster Than Thunder
03. For Us Metal Is Enough
04. Born Again
05. Sense Of Metal
06. Homicide
07. Fly Into A Perfect Dream
08. Classics Never Die
09. Say It's Again
10. Fire To The Fraud

Additional info
line up:
Stathis Stathatos: Vocals
George Sofronas: Guitar
Andreas Tsaoussis: Guitar
Manos Matsos: Drums
George Karapapazoglou: Bass

Reissued in 2005 by Eat Metal Records with the Try To Live demo from 1991 added as bonus tracks.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1371 | This month: 2