Magister Dixit - Infernal Martyrism

Release date: 20 July 2004
Style: Black metal


1 has it

01. Souldrilled To Infernal Martyrism
02. The Stone Has Spoken...
03. Rebellion Of The Unholy Mindfucked
04. The Hunchback
05. Hyldeon's Destiny (The Curse Of Azagath Pt. V)
06. The Mitgon Race (The Curse Of Azagath Pt. VI)
07. Civilizations Of The New Days
08. Join The Circle Of Eternal Thoughts

Hits total: 528 | This month: 6