Paganizer - Murder Death Kill

7.4 | 7 votes |
Release date: 1 April 2003
Style: Death metal


8 have it
1 wants it

01. Meateater
02. Mourning Life
03. Bleed Into Me
04. Shallow Burial
05. Dead Souls
06. Crawl To The Cross
07. Obsessed By Flesh
08. Du Vaknar Som Död
09. Formaldehyde Dreams

Staff review by
A release for the lovers of those old school Swedish Death Metal bands like Grave, Nihilist, Edge Of Sanity, God Macabre and others.
What Paganizer offer us here is the basic Swedish formula, that is of course, a bit of aggression, with a bit of melody, this translates to: the heaviest tunes with catchy sections.
One good thing about these guys is that the vocals aren't too guttural, they maintain a healthy level of understandability, and that's always good!

published 23.03.2004 | Comments (0)


Comments: 0   [ 1 ignored ]   Visited by: 2 users

Hits total: 3246 | This month: 4