Nordvargr - Re-Awaken

Release date: 13 June 2011
Style: Ambient , Industrial , Noise


1 wants it

01. Awaken
02. Cellardweller
03. Kretslopp
04. Lament II
05. Exit Deamonas
06. Natt
07. Hascimh
08. Sulphur Mist
09. Seeds Of Blood (Acts 1-2)
10. Seeds Of Blood (Acts 3-4)
11. Dreamstates

Staff review by
Are you familiar with bands like Lustmord, Raison D'être, Necrophorus, etc? Do names like Peter Andersson and Brian Williams mean something to you? Are Cold Meat Industry and Cold Spring two of your favorite labels? Would you mind losing yourself into the continuum of narcoleptic euphoria? Then I bet you're aware of Nordvargr's existence and the figure behind this act, Henrik Nordvargr Björkk (also known for his work with Maschinenzimmer 412 - or Mz. 412). If you didn't understand anything from my previous statements you should know that you just started diving into the unfriendly boiling waters of the volcanic swamp that is no other than dark ambient.

published 29.09.2011 | Comments (7)

Hits total: 1406 | This month: 2