The Cruxshadows - Ethernaut

7.5 | 2 votes |
Release date: 2003
Style: Darkwave , Industrial


5 have it

01. Into The Ether
02. Cassandra
03. Love And Hatred
04. Flame
05. The Sentiment Inside
06. Winter Born (This Sacrifice)
07. Untrue
08. A Strange Moment
09. Waiting To Leave
10. East
11. Citadel
12. After All

Staff review by
Before you keep reading this review, probably mesmerized by the beautiful cover art, I must warn you that this is not exactly Metal, is rather more Electronic Gothic music, so... why does a release like this graces the webpages of such a renowned webzine as Metal Storm? Well, lately I've been discovering more and more links between Metal and Gothic and 80's music, and as a matter of fact, many Metalheads are lovers of this kind of music, so I thought that I could review a Gothic/Wave album once in a while, if you disagree with me, well, stop reading and skip right to the next review.

published 27.05.2004 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 1620 | This month: 7