Release date: 1 January 2011
Style: Progressive metal, Instrumental


8.9 | 9 votes


14 have it
4 want it

01. From Fathoms Beneath (The Awakening Pt. 1)
02. Heart Of The Sea Nymph
03. The Piscator
04. Braving The Dunes
05. Spirit Of The Ancient Siren
06. Many A Fortnight
07. People Of The Bog
08. Beheading The Manticore
09. Paramount Asmodeus
10. Stone King (The Awakening Pt. 2)

Keith Merrow - Composer, Guitars, Bass, Sequencing, Synth, E-Bow, Hand Drums, Sound Effects, Production, Album Art

Special Guests:
Jeff Loomis - Solo Guitar On "Heart Of The Sea Nymph" Outro
Gord Olson - Solo In "Beheading the Manticore"
Kevin MacLeod - Outro In "Stone King", titled "The Ritual", written and performed by Kevin MacLeod at

Additional info
Label: Unsigned/Independent

Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Keith Merrow at the "MerrowSound Nerd Cave".


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 50  
Search this topic:  

Mehdi Taba - 15.03.2013 at 01:04  
Rating: 9 8.8 what a great album .

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Malefice - Awaken The Tides 6 08.03.2013 by HeavyMetalBird
Albums Pathology - Awaken To The Suffering 6 11.09.2011 by Kass
Albums The Wounded - Hail To The King 6 29.10.2013 by Góral
Albums Echoterra - Land Of The Midnight Sun 4.5 30.10.2012 by SceneryOfLoss
Albums Manilla Road - Playground Of The Damned 4.5 04.08.2016 by TrueMetalJope

Hits total: 2529 | This month: 16