Black Sabbath - The Gallery [Compilation]

9 | 2 votes |
Release date: 1993
Style: Heavy metal, Hard rock


4 have it
2 want it

01. Paranoid
02. Evil Woman
03. The Wizard
04. War Pigs
05. The Warning
06. Electric Funeral
07. Changes
08. N.I.B.
09. Sweat Leaf
10. After Forever
11. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
12. Hole In The Sky
13. Sabra Cadabra
14. Snowblind
15. Iron Man

Additional info
CD is part 6 of a series of similar releases by various pop and metal bands. The common feature is, that the band image is the reverse of a 6 Deutschmark telephone card which was released as a private issue by Deutsche Telekom. The front print with the golden Frame is part of the paper booklet. According to the info on the telephone card this is a limited edition of 5,000 copies.

Hits total: 1727 | This month: 18