Ravenscry - One Way Out

8.2 | 22 votes |
Release date: 15 April 2011
Style: Alternative metal, Gothic metal


15 have it
1 wants it

01. Calliope
02. Elements Dance
03. Nobody
04. A Starless Night
05. Redemption I - Rainy
06. Redemption II - Reflection
07. Redemption III - Far Away
08. Embrace
09. Journey
10. Back To The Hell
11. This Funny Dangerous Game
12. My Bitter Tale
+ Nobody [video]

Additional info
Produced by Ravenscry.
Engineered and recorded by Simone Mularoni & Simone Bertozzi at Fear Studio, Dario Ravelli at Suono Vivo Studio, and Ravenscry at Raven Studio.
Mixed by Fabrizio Grossi at Sounds Of Pisces, Los Angeles, USA.
Mastered by Tom Baker at Precision Mastering, Los Angeles, USA.
All songs by Simone Carminati, Andrea Fagiuoli, Mauro Paganelli, Paolo Raimondi, and Guilia Stefani.
All lyrics by Guilia Stefani.
Band photo by Diego Di Guardo.
Artwork and design by Rhett Podersoo at Machine Room.

Found in 2 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 100 users
15.01.2012 - 16:57
Rating: 8
Learning To "X"
Very beautiful.
"There comes a time when you look into the mirror and you realize that what you see is all that you will ever be. And then you accept it. Or you kill yourself. Or you stop looking in mirrors."

Hits total: 4877 | This month: 30