Karnak Seti - In Harmonic Entropy

7.4 | 5 votes |
Release date: 6 February 2012
Style: Melodic death metal


3 have it

01. Long Gone Shadow
02. Only Red Mist Descends
03. Loss
04. Among The Sleepless
05. Golden Age Of Downfalls
06. Luctor Et Emergo
07. Stranded By Existence
08. Figureless Icons
09. Collateral Dreams

Staff review by
Doc G.
Being catchy, as well as ferocious and heavy alone were once enough to make an album great. Hell, it still is. There's something to be said about Karnak Seti, though. Great bunch of musicians, a good ear for solid, heavy riffing that just grabs you, but there's something indescribably boring about their music.

published 04.02.2012 | Comments (3)

Hits total: 1661 | This month: 5