Advertise on Metal Storm
Mötley Crüe - New Tattoo

6.3 | 67 votes |
Release date: 2000
Style: Glam rock


93 have it
8 want it
1 trades it

01. Hell On High Heels
02. Treat Me Like The Dog I Am
03. New Tattoo
04. Dragstrip Superstar
05. 1st Band On The Moon
06. She Needs Rock N' Roll
07. Punched In The Teeth By Love
08. Hollywood Ending
09. Fake
10. Porno Star
11. White Punks On Dope
12. Timebomb [Track bonus]

Staff review by
The 80s were glorious for Motley Crue, well, i cannot say the same thing for the 90s since the band had to overcome many problems in various factors. Line-up changes, something not good for the coherence of the band since the Motley Crue line-up to offer masterpieces was and will always be the Vince Neil/Nikki Sixx/Tommy Lee/Mick Mars one and since someone was missing the outcome was not so good. And the history proved that this really happened judging from albums like "Motley Crue" and "Generation Swine" which were decadent albums, but literally and not with the decadence of being bad-ass and dirty that added to the aesthetic of their music.

published 28.12.2005 | Comments (2)

Hits total: 3971 | This month: 9