Advertise on Metal Storm
Reactor - Gravity

8 | 1 vote |
Release date: 11 November 2011
Style: Doom metal, Stoner metal, Rock


1 has it

01. 1000 Miles
02. Ridicule
03. Flicker
04. Wanderers
05. Gravity
06. Rabbit Hole
07. Fail To Escape
08. Under Siege
09. Buying TIme

Additional info
Produced by Antti Siniranta, Janne Argillander, Tatu Koivu, Tommi Siniranta.
Mixed by Sami Niittykoski.

Guest review by
Cynic Metalhead
What you going to hear about is,

"The Maryland doom from Finland and their musicians are the proud bearers of Sabbathian riffs."

Welcome to Reactor, the 4-piece stoner rockers hailing from Finland, who put their collective thoughts into their debut, Gravity, in 2011. They simply churn out crusty rock riffs with edgy, thick bass and mellow vocals pounded by drumming, which encapsulates an hour-long disc on a fine line of stoner rock music.

published 18.08.2016 | Comments (0)


Comments: 1   Visited by: 22 users
19.03.2012 - 08:20
Rating: 8
Cynic Metalhead
Atrocious Virgin
A great debut.

Hits total: 2410 | This month: 8