Release date: 13 July 2012
Style: Thrash metal


8.2 | 5 votes


6 have it
3 want it

01. Overcast
02. Destined To Die
03. Road To Ruin
04. The Abyss
05. Descension
06. Life Apocalypse
07. A Wound That Never Heals
08. Hollow Gods
09. Divided We Fall
10. Frozen In Time
11. The Void


Brian Gamblin - guitar, vocals
Kyle Gamblin - guitar, vocals
Casey Ory - drums
Jesse Hord - bass

Staff review by
Doc Godin

Last year we saw the release of Titans Eve debut, The Divine Equal. Despite being a pretty impressive piece of work for a debut, the amount of borrowed sounds seemed to foreshadow what might turn out to be a pretty stagnant, derivative band. Well, damn my pessimism, this is a nice, although be it pretty small step forward for Titans Eve.

published 01.08.2012 | Comments (2)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Doc Godin Good 2012 Shit  | #38
More lists | Create a list! ››

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1967 | This month: 7