Mountain - Masters Of War

Release date: 2007
Style: Hard rock, Blues rock


1 wants it

01. Masters Of War [Bob Dylan cover]
02. Serve Somebody [Bob Dylan cover]
03. Blowin' In The Wind [Heavy version] [Bob Dylan cover]
04. Everything Is Broken [Bob Dylan cover]
05. Highway 61 Revisited [Bob Dylan cover]
06. This Heart Of Mine [Bob Dylan cover]
07. Subterranean Homesick Blues [Bob Dylan cover]
08. The Times They Are A-Changin' [Bob Dylan cover]
09. Seven Days [Bob Dylan cover]
10. Mr. Tambourine Man [Bob Dylan cover]
11. Like a Rolling Stone [Bob Dylan cover]
12. Blowin' In The Wind [Acoustic version] [Bob Dylan cover]

Additional info
The album consists entirely of Bob Dylan covers.


Comments: 1   Visited by: 2 users
08.10.2016 - 02:18
Bad English
Whole album is Bob Dylan cover awesome, so I will try this one day out
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing

Hits total: 1005 | This month: 6