The Omega Experiment - Karma [EP]

8 | 1 vote |
Release date: 31 January 2012
Style: Progressive metal


1 has it

01. Furor
02. Karma
03. Paramount

Additional info
All songs written by Dan Wieten, co-written by Ryan Aldridge.

Additional vocals on "Karma" written by Bob Guthrie.

Opening scream on "Furor" by Brian Seabolt.

Occasional suggestions by Jeremy Dewitt.

Produced, engineered, mixed, and mastered by Dan Wieten at Temperamental Studios (his bedroom), with an indispensable amount of help from Nicholas Scott. Check out his studio page-(!/pages/NS-Studio/152145984831732)

The end of "Furor" was directly inspired by "Truth" from Devin Townsend's album, Infinity.

Hits total: 1305 | This month: 4