Darkness By Oath - Near Death Experience

7.5 | 8 votes |
Release date: 23 March 2012
Style: Thrash metal, Melodic death metal


7 have it

01. Into The Gloom...
02. In An Obscure Eternity
03. Viole(n)t Intentions
04. N.D.E.
05. A Cry Of Terror (Voices From Nowhere)
06. Holloworld
07. Steams Of Blood
08. Unequivocal Evil Excitement
09. Fallen Angel Of Death
10. Last Emotion
11. Terror In Thousand Faces

Staff review by
Doc G.
My teef hurt and I'm probably going into a diabetic coma. It's what happens when you eat nothing but white bread with a heap of sugar on it. Wait...That didn't actually happen, I just listened to Near Death Experience in it's entirety is all.

published 13.08.2012 | Comments (4)

Hits total: 1286 | This month: 8