Beecher - This Elegy His Autopsy

8 | 3 votes |
Release date: 12 July 2005
Style: Metalcore


8 have it

01. Its Good Weather For Black Leather
02. Function! Function!
03. The Womanizer And The Alcoholic
04. Knight The Arsonist
05. Not Guilty
06. ...And On The Day That He Became A Human Plumb-Line
07. Psycho Galvanic Skin Response
08. Man The Traps
09. Brown Eyes
10. The Biting Cold
11. I Won't Miss, Or Be Bissed
12. Happiness
13. Reach Up To The Gods

Staff review by
This is the second full length of this Metalcore band, what do we have here? A different band maybe, more mature in the execution section and even better in the songwriting segment; again, bands like Beecher are hard to digest due to the nature of the genre they play; Metalcore, since it became a trendy genre, is now hated by most metal-heads around the globe, so when a good band appears no one stops for a minute to open their minds and think things through. Sadly Beecher was one of those bands and now they decided to split-up for no particular reasons.

published 12.02.2006 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 1756 | This month: 4