Release date: 2007
Style: Progressive power metal, Symphonic metal


No votes yet

01. Mystery
02. The Film
03. Escape
04. Fog

Marilena Stigliano - vocals
Wilson Di Geso - keyboards
Gianluca Quinto - guitars
Marcantonio Quinto - drums
Andrea Arcangeli - bass

Additional info
Demo is self-released by the band

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 835 | This month: 2