Release date: 30 June 2012
Style: Blackened sludge metal


No votes yet

01. It Fell To The Snakes
02. The Mask Is Genuine
03. Leave And Never Come Back

Lentic Waters
04. Früh übt sich (Nicht)
05. Eingemauert
06. Menschlichkeit

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1280 | This month: 1