Buy for
(1 item)

Release date: 11 December 2009
Style: Thrash metal


No votes yet


3 have it

01. Party Of Five
02. Fuck You Tonight
03. Operation Market Garden
04. Suspiria
05. Battleshark

Additional info
Originally released under the name of Gaywyre. Re-released with new band logo.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1029 | This month: 1