Buy for
(3 items)

Release date: 1995
Style: Heavy metal


No votes yet


2 have it
1 wants it

01. Too High To Get It Right
02. Russian Roulette
03. Princess Of The Dawn
04. Metal Heart
05. Fast As A Shark
06. Turn Me On
07. Shake Your Heads
08. Demon's Night
09. London Leatherboys
10. Balls To The Wall

Additional info
This is their hits album from \'80s-era heavy metal.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1035 | This month: 2