HammerFall - Gates Of Dalhalla [DVD]

8.4 | 14 votes |
Release date: 30 November 2012
Style: Power metal


20 have it
9 want it

01. Patient Zero
02. Heeding The Call
03. Any Means Necessary
04. B.Y.H.
05. Riders Of The Storm
06. Let's Get It On
07. Crimson Thunder
08. Renegade
09. Blood Bound [feat. Stefan Elmgren]
10. Last Man Standing [feat. Stefan Elmgren]
11. Fury Of The Wild [feat. Stefan Elmgren]
12. Drum Solo: Anders Johansson
13. Always Will Be
14. Dia De Los Muertos
15. Steel Meets Steel [feat. Mikael Stanne]
16. Threshold
17. The Dragon Lies Bleeding [feat. Jesper Strömblad]
18. Let The Hammer Fall
19. När Vindarna Viskar Mitt Namn [feat. Roger Pontare]
20. Something For The Ages
21. The Templar Flame
22. Oh Fortuna [feat. Team Cans]
23. Glory To The Brave [feat. Team Cans]
24. One More Time [feat. Team Cans]
25. Hammerfall
26. Hearts On Fire [feat. all guests]

Joacim Cans - vocals
Pontus Norgren - guitars
Oscar Fredrick Dronjak - guitars
Anders Johansson - drums
Fredrik Larsson - bass


Comments: 4   Visited by: 85 users
02.10.2012 - 21:28
That sucks, they don't have Patrik Räfling as a guest, he was their best drummer

It would be interesting to see what the band would sound like these days with him at the drums.
06.12.2012 - 00:26
I don't know, but they sound kind tired in this one... didn't like the mix too.

Still a fun listen
06.12.2012 - 23:05
Written by Rulatore on 06.12.2012 at 00:26

I don't know, but they sound kind tired in this one... didn't like the mix too.

Still a fun listen

i got same feelings....they sound tired, I don´t know if buy it or not.:noidea:
03.07.2015 - 18:23
Bad English
Bad quality live album, other one was better , well bad quality to ask money so much money
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing

Hits total: 4086 | This month: 16