Xenomorph - Necrophilia Mon Amour

8.7 | 6 votes |
Release date: 2005
Style: Death metal


5 have it
1 wants it

01. Inside Teradome
02. Neon Black Stronghold
03. Treblinka
04. Necrophilia Mon Amour
05. In Flagrante Delicto
06. Lues
07. Magnificat, My Soul Doth Magnify The Lord
08. Samedii
09. Hang 'Em High On Holocaust Stakes Of Frozen Methane
10. DellaMorte DellaMore

Staff review by
Xenomorph is a barely known band from The Netherlands even though they've been around since 1994. They play high-quality Death Metal with a technical edge; their music has always been really intricate and complex, but easy on the ear none the less due to the fact these Dutch guys are smart enough to add a whole bunch of classy breakdowns, catchy riffs and a lot of wicked intermezzos in their songs. Now let's talk about their "partially new" album called "Necrophilia Mon Amour"

published 12.03.2006 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 1925 | This month: 6