Beyond Fear - Beyond Fear

7.8 | 54 votes |
Release date: 2006
Style: Heavy metal


72 have it
2 want it

01. Scream Machine
02. And... You Will Die
03. Save Me
04. The Human Race
05. Coming At You
06. Dreams Come True
07. Telling Lies
08. I Don't Need This
09. Words Of Wisdom
10. My Last Words
11. Your Time Has Come
12. The Faith

Additional info
"Thrashy" Heavy Metal
Label: Steamhammer / SPV
Distribution in France (and to buy the album)
USA: 2006
Length: 47:12

Vocals: Tim "Ripper" Owens
Guitars: John Comprix
Guitars: Dwane Bihary
Bass: Dennis Hayes
Drums: Eric Elkins

Staff review by
During his break with Iced Earth, Tim Owens is doing some music with Beyond Fear which is the name of his new solo project by the way. Let's say it now, if you're looking for something new and original, I fully doubt that you'll be happy with this album, because for sure this release is extremely classic, but if you want a good old powerful Thrashy Heavy Metal (a la American sauce) by God, don't miss this release!

published 26.04.2006 | Comments (5)

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 60 users
07.07.2011 - 08:54
Rating: 9
Mehdi Taba
Mehdi Taba
Awesome amazing Riffs And Perfect Vocals.

Hits total: 3639 | This month: 26