Who Dies In Siberian Slush - We Have Been Dead Since Long Ago...

6.8 | 12 votes |
Release date: 25 December 2012
Style: Death metal, Funeral doom metal


5 have it
2 want it

01. The Day Of Marvin Heemeyer
02. Refinement Of The Mould
03. In A Jar
04. The Spring
05. Funeral March №14
06. Of Immortality

E.S. - guitars, vocals
Flint - guitars
A.S. - drums
Vereten Lazombra - bass

Staff review by
About 2.5 years ago I reviewed Bitterness Of The Years That Are Lost by Who Dies In Siberian Slush. It was my first review for the Solitude Productions family. 29 months later they now mark my 60th review for Solitude Productions with We Have Been Dead Since Long Ago. (Yikes, that's a review every two weeks just for them… wonder if their health care plan will cover my carpal tunnel?)

published 25.07.2013 | Comments (2)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 2076 | This month: 8