Hord - The Book Of Eliot

7.7 | 7 votes |
Release date: 22 April 2013
Style: Progressive metal


7 have it
1 wants it

01. Analepsis
02. Confession
03. At The Gate
04. The Sleepless Journey
05. Landscape With The Fall Of Icarus
06. The Unwaverings
07. On Collision Course
08. Unleash The Hermod
09. Kindermord
10. What The Thunder Said

Vincent Barnavol - drums, backing vocals, arrangements
Jonathan Devaux - vocals, guitars, arrangements
Moerty Fooley - guitars
Kristen Schwartz - bass
Hadrien Tourrenc - vocals, arrangements

Additional info
Produced by Hord
Mixed and Mastered by Magnus Lindberg (Cult of Luna)
Drums recorded by Bruno Varea @Garage Inc Studio (Pezenas, France)
Guitars, Bass, Vocals, Arrangements recorded by Jonathan Devaux @Piche Studio (Gallargues, France)

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 1550 | This month: 6