The Atlas Moth - Master Of Blunt Hits [Compilation]

Release date: 15 November 2013
Style: Stoner metal, Sludge metal


2 want it

01. Hope For Atlantis
02. Procession: Warning Of The Ancients
03. Waves
04. Beyond The Palace Walls
05. Pray For Tides
06. California Dreamin' [Mamas & Papas cover]
07. Fearless [Pink Floyd cover]
08. Golden [Failure cover]
09. Five To One [The Doors cover]
10. Black Trees [Hooray For Earth cover]

Additional info
Contains the debut EP Pray For Tides and the covers EP One Amongst The Weed Fields as well as a bonus track from the Handshake Inc release DTV.

Available formats:
- CD
- Transparent milky clear (100), olive green (150) and orange crush (250) vinyl.

Available for pre-order here.

Hits total: 1619 | This month: 13