Release date: 6 June 2014
Style: Heavy metal


7 | 7 votes


6 have it
3 want it

01. Call Of The Dark Ones
02. Hell Driver
03. Deliverance
04. Brimstone And Fire
05. Northwind To Valhalla
06. Mutliator
07. Anti Matter Man
08. Cycle Of Hate
09. Premature Burial
10. Austrian Assault

Additional info
Released on CD and vinyl with 425gsm heavy cardboard cover, lyric sheet, poster (limited to 750).


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 21  
Search this topic:  

Et Ermit - 01.07.2014 at 16:23  
  Their first album is one of my fav NWOBHM it was a great mix of styles...

This new one have a very nice production, but it doesn't give me anything for the little i have heard (only two songs)

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Cloven Hoof - Dominator 5.5 26.12.2015 by TrueMetalJope
Albums Cloven Hoof - Throne Of Damnation [EP] 5.5 08.01.2016 by TrueMetalJope
Albums Cloven Hoof - Cloven Hoof 5.5 17.08.2010 by Mountain King
Albums Cloven Hoof - The Opening Ritual [EP] 5.5 29.09.2015 by TrueMetalJope
Albums Cloven Hoof - A Sultan's Ransom 5.5 08.01.2016 by TrueMetalJope

Hits total: 1835 | This month: 19