Mastodon - High Road [Single]

7.2 | 13 votes |
Release date: 17 April 2014
Style: Progressive stoner metal


4 have it
3 want it

01. High Road

Brent Hinds - guitars, vocals
Bill Kelliher - guitars
Brann Dailor - drums, vocals
Troy Sanders - bass, vocals


Comments: 1   Visited by: 29 users
27.04.2014 - 15:14

Posts: 63
From: Slovak Republic

Well, the riff is growing on me somehow, same with the chorus, only slowly, but I still like it. Interlude (or how am I supposed to call it) appealed to me right away, even though it's kinda blurry but it graduated well into the last chorus (but they could have done it much better) and then eventually into the outro, which was just the main riff again.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 1096 | This month: 9