Release date: 3 November 2014
Style: Atmospheric black metal


No votes yet


5 want it

01. Weaving The Thread Of Transcendence
02. Entropic Hallucinations
03. Noumenon
04. Ephemeral Eternities

Jacob Buczarski - all instruments, vocals

Additional info
Artwork by Luciana Nedelea.
Layout by Francesco Gemelli.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 494 | This month: 102