Release date: 27 May 2011
Style: Black metal


7.6 | 10 votes


2 have it
1 wants it

01. Ten Thousand Years Of Failure
02. Violently Expanding Nothing
03. Freedom Is Depression
04. The Madness Into Which All Things Flow


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 4  
Users visited: 33  
Search this topic:  

Alex Fenger - 08.05.2014 at 00:59  
Rating: 8 This is certainly much better than the full length they released
Oh and kudos to Joe for recommending I give it a listen
Skyum - 14.06.2014 at 00:47  
Rating: 9 This EP is bloody brilliant. I really miss the desperate and depressive feel of this EP on the full length.
Ilham - 29.07.2014 at 04:41  
Rating: 8 Oh yeah I get all the comments now. This is definitely better. Just because it's good to know, the cover is the first photograph ever taken in history. "Point De Vue De La Fenêtre", 1826, by Nicéphore Niepce.
Mr. Doctor - 29.07.2014 at 12:09  
  I was wondering what it was. I saw that photograph years ago and forgot all about it.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Macabre - Grim Scary Tales 3 31.10.2010 by Baz Anderson
Albums The Black Dahlia Murder - Ritual 3 29.04.2011 by J. N.
Albums Hyban Draco - Dead Are Not Silent 3 20.03.2016 by Hex_Omega
Albums Anaal Nathrakh - Man At C&A [Single] 3 27.11.2011 by Troy Killjoy
Albums Cruciamentum - Engulfed In Desolation [EP] 3 17.06.2013 by !J.O.O.E.!

Hits total: 703 | This month: 1