Release date: 23 September 2014
Style: Hard rock, Blues rock


No votes yet


1 has it
5 want it

01. Hey Baby (New Rising Sun)
02. Oh Beautiful!
03. Love Ain't A Love Song
04. Living On The Moon
05. Heartache Follows Wherever I Go
06. Never Give All Your Heart
07. I Gave Up Everything For You, 'Cept The Blues
08. Different Shades Of Blue
09. Get Back My Tomorrow
10. Trouble Town
11. So, What Would I Do

Joe Bonamassa - guitar, vocals
Reese Wynans - organ, piano
Carmine Rojas - bass
Michael Rhodes - bass
Anton Fig - drums, percussion
Lenny Castro - percussion
Lee Thornburg - trumpet, trombone
Ron Dziubla - saxophone
Doug Henthorn - background vocals
Melanie Williams - background vocals

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 475 | This month: 21