Disharmonic Orchestra - Fear Of Angst

8 | 10 votes |
Release date: 16 December 2016
Style: Death metal, Avantgarde metal, Progressive metal


9 have it
1 wants it

01. Fear Of Angst
02. Flushing The Primary
03. Innamorato
04. Aura
05. Protone Radius
06. The Venus Between Us
07. Rascal In Me
08. Flambition
09. Down To Earth

Additional info
All songs composed and produced by Disharmonic Orchestra.
Recorded and mixed by Manuel Bundschuh at DreiRaum Studio, Klagenfurt, except drums, recorded at the MM-Keller and mixed as above.
Mastered by Thomas Tannenberger.
Cover-Artwork by Alvaro Tapia Hidalgo.
Cover-Layout by Patrick Connor Klopf, Martin Messner.

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 739 | This month: 17