Jag Panzer - Historical Battles: The Early Years [Boxset]

7.5 | 2 votes |
Release date: 19 April 2013
Style: US power metal

Disc I [Tyrants]
01. Battle Zones
02. Death Row
03. Metal Melts The Ice
04. Iron Shadows

Disc II [Ample Destruction]
01. Licensed To Kill
02. Warfare
03. Symphony Of Terror
04. Harder Than Steel
05. Generally Hostile
06. The Watching
07. Reign Of The Tyrants
08. Cardiac Arrest
09. The Crucifix

Disc III [Shadow Thief ]
01. In-A-Gadda-Da-Vida [Iron Butterfly cover]
02. Shadow Thief
03. Lying Deceiver
04. Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind
05. Fallen Angel
06. Viper
07. Take The Pain
08. Lustful And Free

Disc IV [Chain Of Command]
01. Prelude
02. Chain Of Command
03. Shadow Thief
04. She Waits
05. Ride Through The Storm
06. In A Gadda Da Vida [Iron Butterfly cover]
07. Never Surrender
08. Burning Heart
09. Sworn To Silence
10. Dream Theme
11. Gavotte In D

Additional info
The Historical Battles boxset features special picture disc versions of the albums Tyrants, Ample Destruction, Shadow Thief and Chain Of Command.
Also included is an 80 page hardbound book documenting the early history of the band, a 16 page booklet featuring many of the band's early concert posters is also included.
The boxset is housed in a heavy duty chrome embossed leather style box.

Hits total: 140 | This month: 4