Advertise on Metal Storm
Fallen Angels

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2002-  Erik Hansen - guitar, backing vocals
2002-  Carl Larsson - bass
2004-  Brad Kennaugh - vocals
2009-  Matthew Be Roth - guitar
2010-  Steve Spitzbart - drums
View timeline ››
2002-2004  Jeremiah Reiman - guitar
2002-2010  Brian Hansen (I) - drums
2004-2005  Adam Bath - guitar
2005-2009  Rob Steinway - guitar
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

3rd Round for Richard Sjunnesson and his Fallen Angels, and 2nd round for them here in Metal Storm, and maybe many of you aren't so unfamiliar with the band, and not because of my previous review on their last year Demo "Black Lotus", but...   Review by Undercraft ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts