Chain Collector

6 fans
Country: Norway
Label: Sublife Productions

Links: Official website

Formed in: 2003

2003- Melodic death metal


2003-  Anders Kobro - drums
2003-  Gøran Boman - guitar
2004-  Svenn Aksel Henriksen - screaming vocals
2008-  Martin Eltvik - bass
View timeline ››
2003-2006  Kjetil Nordhus - clean vocals
2003-2006  Kjell Jacobsen - guitar
2007-2009  Runar Hansen - guitar
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Welcome welcome to the new edition of our fantastic Metal Quiz, "Question for a "Metal" Champion". Today you will have the luck to win a lot of fantastic presents! But don't dream guys, you'll have to play and answer first...   Review by Jeff ››