This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2000-  Dejan "Carcass" Visnjic - bass, vocals
2000-  Nebojsa "Apeiron" Lakic - drums
2002-  Branislav Stankovic - keyboards, backing vocals
View timeline ››
2000-2006  Invictus - guitars,
View timeline ››
2002  Marta Vlahovič - vocals
2002  Nefas - vocals

Latest reviews

Serbian Metal at its best

Interfector is the first band I heard from Republika Srpska, for those a little rusty in geopolitics, the Republika Srpska is one of the two political entities that compose the state of Bosnia and Herzegovina (the other entity...   Review by Undercraft ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts