2004-  Matthieu "Lethe" Sachs - vocals, guitars, bass
2004-  Carline Van Roos - keyboards, guitars, vocals, drums programming
2009-  Norman Müller - drums

Latest reviews

Dreary, leafless trees, mist, gloomy light, a figure, alone. Remembrance's cover artwork on their latest effort Fall, Obsidian Night says it all, in deep shades of grey and brown, a beautiful first impression to say the least. You guessed correctly,...   Review by KwonVerge ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Forum topics