Advertise on Metal Storm


2004-  Daniel Droste - guitars, keyboards, vocals
2004-  Christian Hector - guitars
2007-  Cornelius Althammer - drums
2008-  Stephan Wandernoth - bass
View timeline ››
2004-2008  Stephan Adolph - bass, guitars, backing vocals
View timeline ››
2004-2007  Cornelius Althammer - drums
2009  Markus Sailer - guitars
2012  Herbrand Larsen - vocals
2012  Peter "LJ" Eifflaender - guitars
2015  Olav Iversen - vocals

Latest reviews

Don't call it a comeback. They've been crushing us for years.

Ahab, now on their IVth album, continue their maritime theme as the masters of nautical funeral doom tell the story of the crew of The Boats Of Glenn Danzig. Sailors, adrift in two...   Review by BitterCOld ››

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]

Photo galleries

Forum topics