Slough Feg

64 fans
Also known as The Lord Weird Slough Feg

Country: USA
Label: Cruz Del Sur Music

Links: Official website
show more

Formed in: 1990

1990- Heavy metal


1990-  Mike Scalzi - guitars, vocals
2001-  Adrian Maestas - bass
2005-  Angelo Tringali - guitars
2018-  Jeff Griffin - drums
View timeline ››
1990-1993  Greg Haa - drums
› 1994-2005  -//-
1990-1997  Justin Phelps - bass
1997-1999  Scott Beach - bass, bagpipes
1998-2004  John Cobbett - guitars
1999-2000  Jon Torres - bass
2005-2007  Antoine Reuben-Diavola - drums
2007-2014  Harry Cantwell - drums
2015-2017  Addison Filipczyk - drums
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Slough Feg's take on heavy metal never sounds out of time or place. Their sound is something which borrows from tradition but they always remain relevant and continually inventive, and after a four year silence I'm pleased to say that this is still very much the case with their ninth set of cleverly constructed tunes, boldly entitled Digital Resistance.   Review by R'Vannith ››

Forum topics