75 fans
Country: Finland

Links: Facebook

Formed in: 1996
Disbanded in: 2012

1998-2012 Black metal


1996-2012  Ruoja - vocals, guitars
2007-2012  Juha Harju - bass, vocals
2007-2012  Janne Immonen - keyboards, vocals
2007-2012  Vesa Wahlroos - guitars, vocals
2009-2012  Mynni Luukkainen - guitars
2011-2012  Rainer Tuomikanto - drums
View timeline ››
1996-2006  Tomi Koivusaari - guitar
1998-2003  Pexi Sauvolainen - drums
2001  Pekka Sauvolainen - drums
2003-2004  Jan Rechberger - drums
2004-2007  Atte Sarkima - drums
2004-2007  Toni Laroma - bass
2004-2007  Kalle Sundström - keyboards
2007-2011  Malakias IV - drums
View timeline ››


Latest reviews

Ajattara are always blamed of doing the same album over and over again, and while this statement is not entirely false, they still manage to enchant audiences with their "Dark Metal" style, which is nothing more than Black Metal, played in mid-tempo...   Review by Undercraft ››
Ajattara third album is here, and this time has even a weirder cover art, maybe the word I'm trying to use here is not weird, but ugly, I mean, a chicken leg? What's the point of putting a little mutilated chicken paw in the cover? These guys...   Review by Undercraft ››

Photo galleries

Forum topics