Advertise on Metal Storm
Farmer Boys

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Germany

Links: Official website

Formed in: 1994

1994- Gothic metal


1994-  Matthias Sayer - vocals
1994-  Alex Scholpp - guitar
1994-  Dennis Hummel - keyboard
1994-  Till Hartmann - drums
1999-  Antonio Leva - bass
View timeline ››
1994-1999  Ralf Botzenhart - bass
View timeline ››
1996  Anneke Van Giersbergen - vocals


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics