This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2003-  Magnus Andre - bass, keyboard, vocals
2003-  Jarmo Nuutre - drums, vocals
2013-  Evgeniy Mikhaylov - drums

Latest reviews

Hailing from the land where Metal Storm was born we have Talbot, and their initial offering, EOS, an album defined by pounding drums, thundering bass, and crushing guitar riffs.

Wait. What?

Uh, scratch that last.

EOS is defined by pounding drums and...   Review by BitterCOld ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Photo galleries


No news added yet

Forum topics